Gift Ideas: Books

December 10, 2010

Normally on Fridays, I review a book, but since this week has been about gift ideas for the holidays, I thought I would point out that there are plenty of books out there to give as gifts, and you can use my reviews to help choose one or some. I have collated all of my book reviews into one page called The Library.

Over time, I have reviewed books on topic such as:

  • Making cider, wine, liqueurs, or cheese
  • Business books
  • Cookbooks
  • Eating cheese
  • Games
  • Gardening
  • Orchards
  • Wine Tasting

The reviews are all in The Library!

Leave a Reply

