June Is Dairy Month 2011

June 1, 2011

For the second year, I will be dedicating June  to writing about dairy products because I grew up on a dairy farm and I love dairy products. I will try to have one of two elements in my posts. They will either be about fermenting milk, such as making cheese or yogurt, or about pairing dairy products with alcohol. I think I’ll be able to stick to that fairly well.

One Response to “June Is Dairy Month 2011”


  1. […] know that it is no longer June, so it is not Dairy Month anymore, but I felt that this was a nice segue to my next topic, which will start […]


Leave a Reply

