Seattle Cider Summit 2011 Update

September 10, 2011

Well, this is unfortunate. I was all set to go to the Seattle Cider Summit today, but my health is forcing me to stay home. Somebody have some cider for me and say, “Salut!”

One Response to “Seattle Cider Summit 2011 Update”


  1. As the local distributor for SeaCider, I wanted to thank you for casting a spotlight on this great event! Seacider’s off-dry cider “Pippins” is in stores right now for the first time and very soon we will be importing even more ciders from SeaCider! Although I personally may disagree with your post about flavored ciders, I feel that your point is valid. If you are already good at making a straight cider, then I feel the makers can experiment a little!


Leave a Reply

